django-simple-history VERSION - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: View history: %s
zh_Hans: 查看历史记录: %s

en: Change history: %s
zh_Hans: 修改历史记录: %s

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was changed successfully.
zh_Hans: %(name)s "%(obj)s" 已成功修改。

en: You may edit it again below
zh_Hans: 你可在下方再次编辑

en: View %s
zh_Hans: 查看 %s

en: Revert %s
zh_Hans: 还原 %s

en: Created
zh_Hans: 已创建

en: Changed
zh_Hans: 已修改

en: Deleted
zh_Hans: 已删除

en: Choose a date from the list below to revert to a previous version of this object.
zh_Hans: 从下面的列表中选择一个日期以还原到该记录对象的先前版本

en: This object doesn't have a change history.
zh_Hans: 该记录对象没有修改的记录

en: Home
zh_Hans: 主页

en: History
zh_Hans: 历史记录

en: View %(verbose_name)s
zh_Hans: 查看 %(verbose_name)s

en: Revert %(verbose_name)s
zh_Hans: 还原 %(verbose_name)s

en: Press the 'Revert' button below to revert to this version of the object.
zh_Hans: 按下面的“还原”按钮还原记录到当前版本。

en: Press the 'Change History' button below to edit the history.
zh_Hans: 按下面的“修改历史记录”按钮编辑历史记录。

en: Object
zh_Hans: 记录对象

en: Date/time
zh_Hans: 日期/时间

en: Comment
zh_Hans: 备注

en: Changed by
zh_Hans: 修改人

en: Change reason
zh_Hans: 修改原因

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Revert
zh_Hans: 还原

en: Change History
zh_Hans: 修改历史记录

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭
